Stefan Heinze
Holzmann Medien

Stefan Heinze

Chefredaktion

Email stefan.heinze@holzmann-medien.de
Tel. +49 8247 354-215
Fax +49 8247 354-4215

Conny Salzgeber
Rohde

Conny Salzgeber

Email conny.salzgeber@holzmann-medien.de
Tel. +49 8247 354-109
Fax +49 8247 354-4109

Jan Rieken
Holzmann Medien

Jan Rieken

Email jan.rieken@holzmann-medien.de
Tel. +49 8247 354-259
Fax +49 8247 354-4259

Annegret Müller
Holzmann Medien

Annegret Müller

Redaktionsassistenz

Email annegret.mueller@holzmann-medien.de
Tel. +49 8247 354-278
Fax +49 8247 354-4278

Michaela Sammer
Holzmann Medien

Michaela Sammer

Anzeigenleitung

Email michaela.sammer@holzmann-medien.de
Tel. +49 8247 354-219
Fax +49 8247 354-4219

Susanne Fleschutz
Holzmann Medien

Susanne Fleschutz

Media-Disposition

Email disposition@holzmann-medien.de
Tel. +49 8247 354-235
Fax +49 8247 354-4235

Manuela Mayer
Holzmann Medien

Manuela Mayer

Produktmanagement | Marketing

Email manuela.mayer@holzmann-medien.de
Tel. +49 8247 354-280
Fax +49 8247 354-4280

EstrichTechnik & Fussbodenbau

Kunden-Service

Email leserservice@holzmann-medien.de
Tel. +49 8247 354-246